queer.name | Queer dating
queer.name | Queer dating

queer.name | Queer dating

Seeking woman Penpal - Uv | Boynton Beach | United States


Photo coming soon

Uv Sagittarius
United States, Florida, Boynton Beach

I am a woman, 44 years old
seeking a woman age from 41 till 46

98jh40grj6

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1973-12-14 
Relation type: Penpal
My country: United States
State: Florida
My city: Boynton Beach
My hello phrase: I was born in Haiti; at the age of fourteen I immigrate to the US. Proud to say that I speak three languages and never forget where I came from. I am a beautiful black woman 5.8 and 120lb that love to travel, meet new friends in different cultures. Although I love to travel around the world my favorite destination is to visit my friends and family in my birth country. Haiti the pearl of the Caribbean. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Ass
My race: Black / African descent
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: One
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Other
 
Social
My job: Administrator
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 



Add to favoriteshttp://queer.name/users1/98jh40grj6
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates